Adam is the author of the┬áthe Salingers trilogy, the Mason Black series, and – most recently – the Evie Black series.

The Mason Black Series

Hush (Mason Black Book 1)

Lady Luck (Mason Black Book 2)

Ruin (Mason Black Book 3)

Buried (Mason Black Book 4)

Blood Sport (Mason Black Book 5)

The Evie Black Series

Black Out (Evie Black Book 1)

Black Widow (Evie Black Book 2)

Black Magic (Evie Black Book 3)

The Salingers Trilogy

Keeping with Killers (The Salingers Book 1)

Running with Rebels (The Salingers Book 2)

Living with Liars (The Salingers Book 3)

Fighting with Fire (The Salingers Book 4)

Other Books


The Chase

The Devil in the Detail